Wyn Morris

Managing Director

Email: wyn.morris@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: +(44) 016973 32592

Ken Gay

Commercial and Operations Director

Email: Ken.gay@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: +(44) 016973 32592

 

Ken Gay
Dr Cliff Lister

Dr Cliff Lister

Technical Director

Email: Cliff.lister@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: +(44) 016973 32592

Dr Kenton Hart

Technical Manager

Email: Kenton.hart@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 016973 32592

 

Dr Kenton Hart
Dan Downes

Dan Downs

Regional Manager for Wales & The Borders

Email: Dan.downes@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 07391 016538

 

David Morgan

Regional Manager for Ireland

Email: David.morgan@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 07767 167610

David Morgan
David Woodcock

David Woodcock

Business Development Manager

Email: David.woodcock@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 07767 167604

 

Euan Hart

Regional Manager for Scotland

Email: Euan.Hart@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 07900 742590

John Mulvaney

John Mulvaney

International Business Development Manager

Email: john.mulvaney@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 016973 32592

Graeme Warnock

Marketing Manager

Email: graeme.warnock@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 016973 32592

Graeme Warnock
David Wood

David Wood

Operations Manager

Email: David.wood@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (+44) 016973 32592

 

Lisa Dean

Customer Services Manager

Email: lisa.dean@crystalyx-global.com

Tel: (44) 016973 32592

Lisa Dean